The CEE Trust is governed by a Board of Trustees, and supported by a professional staff. To facilitate its work in seven countries of Central and Eastern Europe, a representative offices were established in Warsaw (Poland) in January 2001 and in Sofia (Bulgaria) in October 2005. All questions and inquiries about the CEE Trust should be directed to its representative office in Sofia or Warsaw.


Heike MacKerron
Senior Director for Europe
German Marshall Fund of the United States


Haki Abazi
Program Officer
Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Annette Laborey
OSI – Paris Executive Director
Open Society Institute - Paris


Jiri Pehe
New York University in Prague

Maureen Smyth
Senior Vice President - Programs and Communications
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation


Lidia Kołucka – Żuk

Executive Director
(a nonvoting ex officio member of the Board of Trustees)

Terms of UsePrivacy Policy
Copyright © 2008-2012, CEE Trust. All rights reserved!
Agile software development by A115 Ltd.